Managing Cloud Accounts
Deleting CI/CD Configuration
If you wish to delete AutoPipe or re-create a configuration for a given account, follow the next steps:
- On the accounts that you wish to comfigure, choose "Setup CI/CD"
2. Click "Remove Autopipe" in the bottom left corner.
3. Don't forget to confirm you'll be deleting this configuration. This can't be undone.